PROGEDO Mobility Services & Relocation

Office Lübeck

The office of the PROGEDO Relocation Agency Lübeck is located in Bad Schwartau, north of Lübeck. Although Bad Schwartau is a separate municipality, it is directly linked to the city of Lübeck. The district of Lübeck Travemünde is a special jewel. It has belonged to the Hanseatic City of Lübeck ever since 1329 and is located in the Lübeck Bay estuary.

The PROGEDO Team Lübeck is additionally responsible for relocations to the cities Kiel and Flensburg.

The quality of a location equals the quality of life, and Lübeck offers the right environment for every lifestyle – whether young or old. Whether it’s a unique apartment in the old town, a home in the countryside or a penthouse on the lake, Lübeck has something to offer for every taste.

The relatively young PROGEDO location not far from the river Trave is managed by PROGEDO co-founder and managing partner Jörg Holsten, along with his well-established team of consultants.

You can contact your PROGEDO relocation consultant via the contact form. They will be happy to help you with any questions you might have about the services offered by the Lübeck relocation agency.

Photo: The Lübeck Old Town is bordered partly by the approximately 720 metre-long Obertrave in the southwest of the old town island. There are numerous restaurants and bars along the Uferstraße. A wonderful place to relax and enjoy the sea. (Photo: Christoph Anders)

PROGEDO Mobility & Relocation Services

Standort Lübeck

In Bad Schwartau, nördlich von Lübeck, liegt das Büro der PROGEDO Relocation Agentur Lübeck. Bad Schwartau, bildet zwar eine eigene Gemeinde, ist aber mit Lübeck unmittelbar städtisch verwachsen. Als besonderes Juwel gilt der Ortsteil Lübeck Travemünde. Er gehört seit 1329 zur Hansestadt Lübeck und liegt in der Mündung zur Lübecker Bucht.

Das PROGEDO-Büro in Lübeck ist zusätzlich für die Standorte Kiel und Flensburg zuständig

Standortqualität ist Lebensqualität und dafür bietet Lübeck für jeden Lebensstil – ob jung, ob alt – genau das richtige Umfeld. Ganz gleich, ob es eine originelle Wohnung in der Lübecker Altstadt, das Eigenheim im Grünen oder ein Penthouse am See werden soll – für jeden ist etwas dabei.

Der noch relativ junge PROGEDO-Standort unweit der Trave wird von PROGEDO Mitgründer und Managing Partner Jörg Holsten geleitet, der über ein eingespieltes Team von Consultants verfügt.

Foto: Die Lübecker Altstadt grenzt in Teilen direkt an die etwa 720 Meter lange Obertrave im Südwesten der Altstadtinsel. Entlang der Uferstraße befinden sich zahlreiche Restaurants und Bars. Ein wunderbarer Ort zum Seelebaumeln lassen und zum Genießen (Foto: Christoph Anders