PROGEDO Mobility Services & Relocation

Office Stuttgart

Down in the valley

The Swabians elected a “green” president and the people of Stuttgart a “green” mayor on top. But an issue to deal with are the property prices as everybody wants to live in the middle of town and not on the outskirts in the “Ländle”. What else does the home of Mercedes and Porsche have to offer?

The PROGEDO relocation branch in Stuttgart also serves Freiburg im Breisgau, Heidelberg, Karslruhe and Heilbronn.  Well trained consultants are profound experts for successful home search and know the housing market like the back of their hand.

The Swabian favors owning an accommodation instead of renting it. But what does he mean by referring to steady housing prices in Stuttgart? He means it has ever been expensive, still being expensive and will always stay expensive. Nevertheless, Stuttgart City has a lot to offer!

PROGEDO Mobility & Relocation Services

Standort Stuttgart

Die Schwaben haben sich einen grünen Ministerpräsidenten und die Stuttgarter gleich auch noch einen grünen Bürgermeister gewählt. Nur bei den Immobilienpreisen sehen alle rot, denn am liebsten wollen sie alle mitten in Stuttgart und nicht draußen im Ländle wohnen. Und was bietet die Heimat von Mercedes-Benz und Porsche sonst noch?

PROGEDO relocation Stuttgart ist die Niederlassung, die auch Freiburg im Breisgau, Heidelberg, Heilbronn und Karlsruhe betreut. Die gut ausgebildeten Consultants sind ausgemachte Experten für die erfolgreiche Wohnungssuche und kennen die Immobilienmärkte wie ihre Westentasche.

Was meint denn der Schwabe, der ja traditionell eher zum Eigentum als zur Miete tendiert, wenn er von einem stabilen Wohnungsmarkt in Stuttgart spricht? Er meint, dass es in Stuttgart schon immer teuer war, teuer bleibt und in Zukunft noch teurer wird. Stuttgart hat aber auch einiges zu bieten.